Imprint

About us

What distinguishes a health company in the 21st century? According to our beliefs, we put natural raw materials in the foreground: these are obtained and processed gently and as exclusively as possible. We set our ambition to produce perfect dietary supplements, foods for diets and medical products. They are safe to use and have a noticeable, proven and lasting positive effect on our most important asset in life: health.

Natural sources vouch for certified quality

This was our resolution at the start in 2012. We could look back on many years of experience, which is also scientifically based on our own research. It is still our conviction to trust in high quality natural raw materials. To this day, only the best extracts and extracts are used. We maintain the same quality in production through ISO 9001-2008 certified procedures.

Outstanding basic materials for best quality

Our products contain so-called micronutrients such as minerals, vitamins and trace elements. These come mainly from natural sources - a guarantee for verifiable and excellent quality. In our own direction, we control and select to ensure the high quality of our preparations by using the highest quality raw materials.

The composition stands for quality

Natur Total Ltd. follows existing and highly standardized standards such as GMP in production, which ensure accurate and reliable dosage. We are convinced of the sense of balanced and healthy food. These are the guarantors of a pleasant body feeling and the best health. For this purpose, we give our formulas exactly the mixture that is suitable according to current scientific knowledge to sustainably increase the quality of life.

For us, nature takes precedence over chemistry

Fortunately, current consumer behavior is moving in the direction of increasingly avoiding unnecessary consumption of chemically produced products. This subjective attitude is underpinned by more and more results of scientific studies: the use of natural ingredients helps in many areas to protect oneself preventively against health disorders, while maintaining and improving physical and mental performance. This applies to the minor ailments up to really dangerous stresses resulting from our western lifestyle habits.

Individual recipes from our own production - also in small quantities

Nature Total Ltd.

© 2014-2017, Nature Total, Ltd. or affiliates.

 

Contact information

© 2014-2017, Nature Total Ltd. or affiliates.

 

Product development in Europe through

Nature Total Ltd - Digital World Centre, 1 Lowry Plaza, The Quays, Salford, Manchester, M50 3UB, United Kindom

Seller of the products offered with sale and shipment:

Nature Total Ltd. 87000 Labuan, Malaysia, registered under LL12999

Contact 

Should you be of the opinion that contents of our offers infringe copyrights or other ancillary copyrights, please write to us at info@naturtotalshop.com.

 

Technical operator of the website and responsible for the content:

Nature Total Ltd. 87000 Labuan, Malaysia, registered under LL12999

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Disclaimer: Liability for contents: The contents of our pages were created with the utmost care. However, we cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the content. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with the general laws pursuant to § 7 Para.1 TMG. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we are not obligated as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under the general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which a concrete infringement of the law becomes known. If we become aware of such infringements, we will remove this content immediately.

Copyright: The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to copyright. Duplication, processing, distribution, or any form of commercialization of such material beyond the scope of the copyright law shall require the prior written consent of its respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

en_USEnglish

Impressum

Wir über uns

Wodurch zeichnet sich ein Gesundheitsunternehmen im 21. Jahrhundert aus? Gemäß unseren Überzeugungen stellen wir natürlichen Grundstoffe in den Vordergrund: Diese werden schonend und exklusiv wie möglich gewonnen und verarbeitet. Wir setzen unseren Ehrgeiz daran, perfekte Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, Lebensmittel für Diäten und Medizinprodukte herzustellen. Sie sind in der Anwendung sicher und wirken spürbar, nachweislich und nachhaltig positiv auf unser wichtigstes Gut im Leben: die Gesundheit.

Natürliche Quellen bürgen für zertifizierte Qualität

Dies war unser Vorsatz beim Start im Jahr 2012. Wir konnten auf eine langjährige Erfahrungen zurückschauen, die wissenschaftlich fundiert auch auf eigene Untersuchungen gründet. Es ist noch immer unsere Überzeugung, auf hochwertige Qualität bei Naturrohstoffen zu vertrauen. Bis heute kommen nur beste Auszüge und Extrakte zur Verwendung. Die gleiche Qualität halten wir auch in der Herstellung durch nach ISO 9001-2008 zertifizierte Verfahren.

Herausragende Grundstoffe für beste Qualität

Unsere Produkte enthalten sogenannte Mikronährstoffe wie Mineralien, Vitamine und Spurenelemente. Diese stammen überwiegend aus natürlicher Herkunft – ein Garant für nachprüfbare und hervorragende Qualität. In eigener Regie kontrollieren und wählen wir aus, um die hochwertige Qualität unserer Präparate durch Verwendung der hochwertigsten Grundstoffe sicherzustellen.

Die Zusammensetzung steht für Qualität

Natur Total Ltd. richtet sich bei der Produktion nach bestehenden und hoch genormten Standards wie GMP, die eine genaue und zuverlässige Dosierung sicherstellen. Wir sind vom Sinn ausgewogener und gesunder Nahrungsmittel überzeugt. Diese sind die Garanten für wohliges Körpergefühl und beste Gesundheit. Hierfür geben wir unseren Rezepturen genau die Mischung, die nach aktuell wissenschaftlichem Stand geeignet ist, die Lebensqualität nachhaltig zu steigern.

Bei uns geht Natur vor Chemie

Das aktuelle Verbraucherverhalten geht zum Glück dahin, dass unnötiger Konsum von chemisch produzierten Erzeugnissen zunehmend vermieden wird. Unterfüttert wird diese subjektive Haltung durch immer mehr Ergebnisse wissenschaftlicher Studien: Die Verwendung natürlicher Inhaltsstoffe hilft in vielen Bereichen, sich vor gesundheitlichen Störungen präventiv zu schützen und dabei körperliche und geistige Leistungen zu erhalten und zu verbessern. Dies gilt für die kleinen Unpässlichkeiten bis hin zu wirklich gefährlichen Belastungen, die aus unseren westlichen Lebensgewohnheiten resultieren.

Individuelle Rezepturen aus eigener Herstellung – auch in kleinen Mengen

Natur Total Ltd.

© 2014-2017, Natur Total, Ltd. oder Tochtergesellschaften

 

Kontaktinformationen

© 2014-2017, Natur Total  Ltd. oder Tochtergesellschaften

 

Produktentwicklung in Europa durch

Natur Total Ltd. – Digital World Centre, 1 Lowry Plaza, The Quays, Salford, Manchester, M50 3UB, United Kindom

Verkäuferin der mit Verkauf und Versand angebotenen Produkte:

Natur Total Ltd.  87000 Labuan, Malaysia, eingetragen unter LL12999

Ansprechpartner 

Sollten Sie der Ansicht sein, dass Inhalte unserer Angebote Urheberrechte oder sonstige Leistungsschutzrechte schreiben Sie uns bitte an info@naturtotalshop.com

 

Technischer betrieb der Webseite und für den Inhalt verantwortlich:

Natur Total Ltd.  87000 Labuan, Malaysia, eingetragen unter LL12999

ALLE RECHTE VORBEHALTEN.

Haftungsausschluss: Haftung für Inhalte: Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht: Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem  Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.